

Singleton & Charlton Parish Council Members of Singleton & Charlton Parish Council are invited to the Full Parish Council Meeting on Wednesday 19th January 2022, 7pm at The Village Hall

Members of the Public

Members of the Public are very welcome to attend, you will be given the opportunity to speak at Item 7 on the agenda.

All attending are reminded that mobile devices should be switched to silent for the duration of the meeting.

The meeting will be recorded, to enable the clerk to produce accurate minutes. The recording will be deleted after the minutes are approved.

AGENDA

1	Apologies for Absence – JM	2 mins
2	Declaration of Council Members of personal interests in any of the agenda	2 mins
	items below	
3	Minutes of the last Parish Council Meeting – to approve as a correct record the	2 mins
	Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 17 th November and	
	the Finance Meeting held on Wednesday 8 th December 2021.nutes .	
4	Chairman's Introduction	5 mins
5	County Councillor Report – Mr Jeremy Hunt, Chichester North Division – WSCC	10 mins
6	District Councillor Report – Mr Henry Potter, Goodwood Ward	10 mins
7	Public Open Forum – 15 minutes is allowed for the public to ask questions	15 mins
	relating to this agenda or matters affecting the Parish	
8	Council Matters	5 mins
	Policy – Equality & Diversity	
	Grass Cutting Contract – Discuss & Agree Contractor	
9	Village Matters – Decisions Required	15 mins
	Queens Platinum Jubilee – Agree a Date	
	CHS Update - RT	
	Maintenance Update – BS	
	Southern Water Update – TM	
	Playground Update – VN	
	Youth Club – DH	
10	Finance	5 mins
	Review of Expenditure v Budget, approval of the Accounts and Bank	
	Reconciliations for the period ending 31st December 2021.	
	Money Received –	
	Payments for Consideration -	

1	2	Planning = See Separate Sheet	2 mins

Signed & Dated – Clerk of Singleton & Charlton Parish Council

Parish Council Members – Cllr Deborah Harwood (Chairman), Cllr Tony Marshall (Vice Chairman), Cllr Jane Mayhew, Cllr Rebecca Trowell, Cllr Graham Zacharias, , Cllr Robert Mayne, Cllr Peter Willliams, Cllr Barry Shrimpton